COVID-19 UPDATES  —  

Pioneer church offices have now opened with limited morning hours. We continue to implement our phased reentry approach. Read more regarding the COVID-19 Pioneer response here.

 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 18:34

Contact

Call
269-471-3133
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Order
877-HIS-WILL (877-447-9455)

The Team

All
Maintenance (1)
Media (4)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (7)
Pastors (7)
Sabbath School (4)
Staff (6)

Glynis Bradfield

Grade 2 - Earliteen Superintendent

g2teen@pmchurch.org

Laurence Burn

Birth - Grade 1 Superintendent

bg1@pmchurch.org

Eduin Caballero

Evergreen Pathfinders

pathfinders@pmchurch.org

Brittany Doyle

Graphic Designer

bulletin@pmchurch.org

Kemmoree Duncombe

Adventurers Director


Ok Kyung (Heidi) Ha

Member Engagement Coordinator

ha@pmchurch.org

Diane Helbley

Admin. Assistant / Clerk

helbley@pmchurch.org

Joel Kitchen

Public Address

audio@pmchurch.org

Katherine Koudele

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org

Kenneth Logan

Music

logan@pmchurch.org

Ben Martin

Children and Family Ministries

martin@pmchurch.org

Rodlie Ortiz

Evangelism/Grow Groups

ortiz@pmchurch.org

Richard Parke

Director of Media Ministries

parke@pmchurch.org

JoAnn Siagian

Treasurer

siagian@pmchurch.org

Claudia Sowler

Executive Assistant

sowler@pmchurch.org

Larry White

Maintenance

white@pmchurch.org

Xiaoming Xu

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org

Gaddiel Zelaya Martínez

Assistant Director of Media Ministries

zelaya@pmchurch.org